You are here:

Summer Performances/Arts Events - Dates!

ARTS EVENTS FROM DEBAJEHMUJIG


THEATRICAL PERFORMANCE EVENTS

7 MINUTE SIDESHOW
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Friday, July 5, 2019, 11:00am – 11:07am
Friday, July 12, 2019, 11:00am – 11:07am
Friday, July 19, 2019, 11:00am – 11:07am
Friday, July 26, 2019, 11:00am – 11:07am

CROSSING THE WHITE LINE
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00pm

DEBAJEHMUJIG SUMMER PRODUCTION
Holy Cross Mission Ruins, 2525 Wikwemikong Way, Wiikwemkoong
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 7:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019, 7:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 7:00pm

ENORMOUSLY SMALL IMPROV SHOW
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Monday, August 26, 2019, 6:00pm

FUNNY MAN INC COMEDY SHOW
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 1:00pm


ARTS AND CULTURE EVENTS

LUNCH IN THE LANGUAGE
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 12:00pm – 2:00pm

MANITOULIN ART TOUR
Debajehmujig Creation Centre, 43 Queen Street, Manitowaning
Friday, July 19, 2019, 10:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:00am-5:00pm

GARDEN TOUR AND TEACHINGS
Garden of the 7 Values, 83 Wellington Street, Manitowaning
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 6:30pm-9:30pm

COFFEE HOUSE
Rainbow Ridge Golf Course
Friday, August 2, 2019, 10:00pm – 2:00am
    
WIIKWEMKOONG ARTS AND MUSIC FESTIVAL
Nimkii Bineshii Kaaning (Thunderbird Park), Wiikwemkoong
Friday, September 13, 2019, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:00pm – 10:00pm